Officers & Board

President: Ken Brownlee
Immediate Past-President: Richard Hawkins
Vice President: Willie Stewart
Secretary/Treasurer: Gary Brackett

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Officers serve both the Club and the Foundation.

Class of 2021-2023

Jackie Pearson
Clare Petrich

Class of 2020-2022

Norm Bellamy
Sierra Raynor  
Pete Stiles
Ruth Nelson-Wright

   © 2020 Kiwanis Club of Tacoma